Minami Deutsch - Fortune Goodies

Hooveriii - A Round of Applause

The Black Angels - Wilderness of Mirrors

Ghost Woman - Ghost Woman

Fat Soul - Freak Friends

Peter Perrett - How The West Was Won (2017)

The Flock | The Flock (1969) • Dinosaur Swamps (1970)

Osees - A Foul Form

Flying Moon In Space - Zwei

The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Fire Doesn’t Grow on Trees

Thee U.F.O - Ponderous Fug

MELTS - Maelstrom

Psychic Ills - FRKWYS Vol. 4​.​5: Nowhere in the Night

Preoccupations - Arrangements

The Dolly Rocker Movement - A Purple Journey Into The Mod Machine