Night Beats - Her Cold Cold Heart

'Her Cold Cold Heart' is from the Night Beats upcoming fourth studio album "Myth Of A Man," out January 18th, 2019 via Heavenly Recordings / [PIAS] Recordings

Exclusive physical pre-order: MythOfAManPreOrder
Produced by Dan Auerbach at Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, TN
Track Listing:
1 Her Cold Cold Heart
2 One Thing
3 Stand With Me
4 There She Goes
5 (Am I Just) Wasting My Time
6 Eyes On Me
7 Let Me Guess
8 Footprints
9 I Wonder
10 Too Young To Pray