Elephant Stone - Manipulator

Manipulator, lead-off track from new album, Ship of Fools
out Sept 16th (Digital) and Nov. 25th (Physical)

1 Manipulator
2 Where I'm Going
3 Cast the First Stone
4 Photograph
5 See the Light
6 Run, Sister, Run
7 Love Is Like a Spinning Wheel
8 Andromeda
9 The Devil's Shelter (feat. Alex Maas)
10 Silence Can Say So Much
11 Au Gallis