Oh Sees - Memory of a Cut Off Head

New Album 'Memory Of A Cut Off Head' 
is out 11/17 on Castle Face

01 Memory Of A Cut Off Head
02 “Cannibal Planet
03 The Baron Sleeps And Dreams
04 The Remote Viewer
05 On & On Corridor
06 Neighbor To None
07 “The Fool
08 The Chopping Block
09 Time Tuner
10 Lift A Finger