Foam Giant - Under the Trees

 Flavor Crystals and The Telescopes return for a soundtrack to the Danish film that was never made in 1991, "Under the Trees".

Featuring lyrics and vocals by Stephen Lawrie (The Telescopes), Music by the Flavor Crystals additionally with Ricky Maymi (Brian Jonestown Massacre, Imaginary Friends), Peter Anderson (Ocean Blue), Jennie & Melissa Kalpin, Dave Gatchell (Selby Tigers), Anna Gordon (Sludge Party) and Erik Sexe.