The Mystery Lights - Follow Me Home

01. Intro
02. Follow Me Home 
03. Flowers in My Hair, Demons in My Head
04. Too Many Girls 
05. Without Me 
06. Melt 
07. Candlelight 
08. 21 And Counting 
09. Too Tough to Bear 
10. Before My Own 
11. What Happens When You Turn the Devil Down

The debut album from The Mystery Lights is out June 24th 
on our new rock subsidiary Wick Records