Spiritualized - 'A Perfect Miracle' and 'I’m Your Man'

Spiritualized have announced their first new album in six years. 
And Nothing Hurt is out September 7 
on Fat Possum/Bella Union

01 A Perfect Miracle
02 I’m Your Man
03 Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go
04 Let’s Dance
05 On The Sunshine
06 Damaged
07 The Morning After
08 The Prize
09 Sail On Through