The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Don’t Get Lost

Available on 180 grm yellow coloured vinyl 2LP .

Side A:
1. Open Minds Now Close
2. Melodys Actual Echo Chamber
3. Resist Much Obey Little
4. Charmed I'm Sure

Side B:
5. Groove Is In The Heart
6. One Slow Breath
7. Throbbing Gristle

Side C: 
8. Fact 67
9. Dropping Bombs On The Sun
10. UFO Paycheck

Side D:
11. Geldenes Herz Menz
12. Acid 2 Me Is No Worse Than War
13. Nothing New To Trash Like You
14. Ich Bin Klang

Powered by Blogger.